Loading...
Tropical Biodiversity & Social Enterprise

After 20 years with RT QMM, five biologists decided in 2016 to create Tropical Biodiversity & Social Enterprise, a company specializing in environmental management and biodiversity management. With a team composed of biologists with expertise in the environment, fauna and flora of Madagascar and professional technicians, TBSE is specialized in managing the environmental impacts of investments, in the ecological restoration of disturbed ecosystems, in the management of wildlife species and Endemic and / or seriously endangered flora in Madagascar.

Expertise

Our experience and expertise enable us to offer quality services, on studies and environmental impact management, on biodiversity management, ecological restoration of forests and wetlands, and the enhancement of biodiversity. Finally, "Tropical biodiversity & Social Enterprise" is committed to meet deadlines and total customer satisfaction.

Mission

The mission of "Tropical Biodiversity and Social Enterprise" is to contribute to the implementation of investment and the environment. We bring our expertise on the accompaniment of investors for their activities are in harmony with biodiversity. In particular, the company focuses on three priorities: managing the negative impacts of development activities, maximizing positive impacts on biodiversity and protecting the environment.

Loading...
Tropical Biodiversity & Social Enterprise

Après 20 ans avec RT QMM, cinq biologistes ont décidé en 2016 de créer Tropical biodiversity & Social Enterprise, qui est une entreprise spécialisée dans la gestion environnementale et la gestion de la biodiversité. Avec une équipe composée des biologistes experts en environnement, en faune et flore de Madagascar et des techniciens professionnels, TBSE est donc spécialisée dans la gestion des impacts environnementaux des investissements, dans la restauration écologique des écosystèmes perturbés, dans la gestion des espèces de faune et flore endémiques et ou gravement menacées à Madagascar.

Savoir faire

Notre expérience et notre savoir-faire nous permettent de proposer des services de qualité, sur les études et gestion d'impact environnemental, sur la gestion de la biodiversité, la restauration écologique des forêts et des zones humides ainsi que la valorisation de la biodiversité. Enfin, " Tropical biodiversity & Social Enterprise " s'engage au respect des délais et à la satisfaction totale du client.

Mission

La mission de " Tropical biodiversity & Social Enterprise " est de contribuer à la mise en compatibilité des investissement et l'environnement. Nous apportons nos expertises sur l'accompagnement des investisseurs pour que leurs activités sont en harmonie avec la biodiversité. L'entreprise se concentre, en particulier, sur trois priorités : gestion des impacts négatifs des activités de développement, maximisation des impacts positifs sur la biodiversité et protection de l'environnement.